Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Amanda Cottingham, Amanda@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Owner,  (317) 201-7753

Cynthia Williams, Cynthia@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Manager of Saloon and Barn, (317) 760-8778

Nicole Hardin, Nicole@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Sales Director, (317) 760-8778

Jennifer Carr, Jennifer@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Event Specialist, (317) 371-1044

Diamond McCammack, Diamond@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Sales Assistant (317) 760-8778

Karen Brandon, Karen@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Marketing Director (317) 679-2862

Not sure who to contact? Events@BarnatBayHorse.com