Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Contact us at Sales@BarnatBayHorse.com to discuss your event or arrange a viewing of the barn, or reach out to an individual below...

Amanda Cottingham, Amanda@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Owner,  (317) 201-7753

Jennifer Carr, Jennifer@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Client Specialist, (317) 371-1044

Linda Harshbarger, billing@barnatbayhorse.com
- Billing (317) 760-8778

Libby Duke, Saloon@barnatbayhorse.com
- Saloon Manager (317) 446-7622

Jenna Dougherty, Venue@BarnatBayHorse.com 
Event Director, (317) 627-5957

Not sure who to contact with your question? Venue@BarnatBayHorse.com