Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Amanda Cottingham with her childrend Emma Jean and eli. (Photograph by jennifer soots photography)

Contact us at Sales@BarnatBayHorse.com to discuss your event or arrange a viewing of the barn, or reach out to an individual below...

Amanda Cottingham, Amanda@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Owner,  (317) 201-7753

Cynthia Williams, Cynthia@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Manager of Saloon and Barn, (317) 760-8778

Karen Brandon, Karen@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Marketing Director (317) 679-2862

Jennifer Carr, Jennifer@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Event Specialist, (317) 371-1044

Diamond McCammack, Diamond@BarnatBayHorse.com
- Assistant (317) 760-8778

Linda Harshbarger, Linda@BarnatBayHorse.com
Billing (317) 760-8778

Not sure who to contact with your question? Events@BarnatBayHorse.com